

BUCKDEN CE PRIMARY ACADEMY LOCAL GOVERNING BODY MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES OCTOBER 2023

Foundation Committee

Michelle Heather
Michelle Dunford
Denise Heal
David Sheppard (Chair)
Angie Bruce

Appeals Panel

Stuart Smith Hamish Anderson Angie Bruce

Pupil Discipline Committee

David Sheppard
Danika Stevenson
Caroline Underwood

Salary Committee

Stuart Smith Angie Bruce David Hall

Named Governors

<u>Appointed Governors for Headteacher Performance Management</u> - David Sheppard Danika Stevenson, Alison Anderson

Governor for Special Educational Needs - Caroline Underwood

<u>Child Protection Governor</u> – Hamish Anderson

Pupil Premium Governor – Hamish Anderson

Governor overseeing curriculum & Governor visits – Danika Stevenson

Health & Safety Governor - Stuart Smith