Skip to content ↓
In the eyes of God, every child matters, every moment of every day

In the eyes of God, every child matters, every moment of every day

Anita Roddick

Page 1

  • Friday 5th July 2019

    Published 07/07/19, by Susan Tarpey

    No Talk Homework this week

    Read More
  • Friday 21st June 2019

    Published 21/06/19, by Susan Tarpey

    Talk Homework: Find some waste plastic and discuss it with your adults. Then please bring in your clean waste plastic to school next week.

    Read More
  • 07/06/19

    Published 07/06/19, by Bethany Sandham

    Science Talk homework: What if there were no trees? 

    Read More
  • Friday 24th May 2019

    Published 24/05/19, by Susan Tarpey

    No Talk Homework

    Read More
  • Friday 17th May 2019

    Published 17/05/19, by Susan Tarpey

    Talk homework: Go around your house with an adult looking for scales e.g. scales on kitchen weighing scales or on a tape measure

    Read More
  • Friday 10th May 2019

    Published 10/05/19, by Susan Tarpey

    Talk Homework: Find some instructions at home and read them with an adult. Can you find the features of instructions.

    Read More
  • Friday 26th April 2019

    Published 26/04/19, by Susan Tarpey

    Talk Homework: What if we couldn't smell?

    Read More
  • Friday 5th April

    Published 05/04/19, by Susan Tarpey

    No talk homework

    Read More
  • Friday 29th March 2019

    Published 29/03/19, by Susan Tarpey

    Talk Homework: Cut your dinner into fractions, 1/4, 1/2, 1/3, 2/4, 3/4

    Read More
  • Friday 22nd March

    Published 22/03/19, by Susan Tarpey

    Talk homework: How did the Romans keep clean?

    Read More
  • Friday 15th March

    Published 15/03/19, by Susan Tarpey

    Talk Homework: 1. Talk about the water cycle. 2. Talk about the importance of washing your hands.

    Read More
  • Friday 8th March 2019

    Published 08/03/19, by Susan Tarpey

    Practise telling the time at home. Make sure you know a quarter to and a quarter past!

    Read More