Skip to content ↓
In the eyes of God, every child matters every moment of everyday

In the eyes of God, every child matters every moment of everyday

Term Dates

 

School Term and Holiday Dates 2017/2018

2018

  • Summer Term Closes Tuesday 17 July
  • Professional Day Wednesday 18 July
  • Professional Day Thursday 19 July
  • Professional Day Friday 20 July
  • Professional Day Monday 23 July
  • Professional Day Tuesday 24 July

 

School Term and Holiday Dates 2018/2019

2018

  • Autumn Term Opens Monday 3 September
  • Half Term 22 October - 26 October
  • Professional Day Monday 29 October
  • Autumn Term Closes Thursday 20 December

2019

  • Spring Term Opens Monday 7 January
  • Half Term 18 - 22 February
  • Spring Term Closes Friday 5 April
  • Summer Term Opens Tuesday 23 April
  • May Day Monday 6 May
  • Half Term 27 May - 31 May
  • Summer Term Closes Thursday 18 July
  • Professional Day Friday 19 July
  • Professional Day Monday 22 July
  • Professional Day Tuesday 23 July
  • Professional Day Wednesday 24 July