Skip to content ↓
In the eyes of God, every child matters, every moment of every day

In the eyes of God, every child matters, every moment of every day

Max Whitlock

Page 1

  • Friday 13th December

    Published 13/12/19, by Susan Tarpey

    Talk Homework: Retell the Nativity Story

    Read More
  • Friday 6th December

    Published 06/12/19, by Susan Tarpey

    Talk Homework: Learn your lines for the play.

    Read More
  • Friday 29th November

    Published 29/11/19, by Susan Tarpey

    Talk homework: Look for things at home and in the garden that have a line of symmetry. Plese learn your lines.

    Read More
  • Friday 22nd November

    Published 22/11/19, by Susan Tarpey

    Talk Homework: Look at home to find something that is alive, dead and something that was never alive. Remember paper was alive once!

    Read More
  • Friday 15th November

    Published 15/11/19, by Susan Tarpey

    Talk Homework: Tell your adults about your rule that you made and the sign you designed to enforce it.

    Read More
  • Friday 8th November

    Published 08/11/19, by Susan Tarpey

    Talk Homework: Practise counting up to 20 in French

    Read More
  • Friday 1st November 2019

    Published 01/11/19, by Susan Tarpey

    Talk Homework: What do you notice about the leaves on the trees at this time of year? Can you make a leaf rainbow?

    Read More
  • Friday 11th October

    Published 11/10/19, by Susan Tarpey

    Talk Homework: Tell your adults at home all about the monster friend you have made for The Lonely Beast.

    Read More
  • Friday 4th October

    Published 04/10/19, by Susan Tarpey

    Talk homework: Practise counting in 2s 5s and 10s- can you go backwards?

    Read More
  • Friday 27th September

    Published 27/09/19, by Susan Tarpey

    Talk Homework: Can you count to 10 in French?

    Read More