Skip to content ↓
In the eyes of God, every child matters, every moment of every day

In the eyes of God, every child matters, every moment of every day

Marie Curie

Welcome to our class blog. Here you can find information on what we have been learning as well as any other notes/ information. 

Page 2

  • Friday 22nd March

    Published 22/03/19, by Margaret Edwards

     Another very busy week. The children have really worked hard and I hope they feel very proud of their achievements.
     It is always such a pleasure to work with them and see the progress they are making.

    Read More
  • Friday 15th March

    Published 15/03/19, by Margaret Edwards

     We have all had a great week. The children have been working very hard and enjoyed sharing their learning with the rest of the class.
     We especially enjoyed sharing the 'mind maps ' we worked on in English.

    Read More
  • Friday 8th March 2019

    Published 08/03/19, by Margaret Edwards

      It was wonderful to welcome so many parents into the Class  on World Book Day to read with the Children. There was a really great atmosphere.

    Read More
  • Friday 1st March

    Published 01/03/19, by Emily Clarke

    An update on our week

    Read More
  • Friday 15th February

    Published 15/02/19, by Emily Clarke

    An update on our week

    Read More
  • Friday 8th February

    Published 08/02/19, by Emily Clarke

    An update on our week 

    Read More
  • Friday 1st February

    Published 01/02/19, by Emily Clarke

    An update on the week

    Read More
  • Friday 25th January 2019

    Published 25/01/19, by Emily Clarke

    A weekly update of what has been going on

    Read More
  • Friday 18th November

    Published 18/01/19, by Emily Clarke

    An update of the week

    Read More
  • Friday 11th January

    Published 11/01/19, by Emily Clarke

    An update on our week of learning

    Read More
  • Friday 14th December

    Published 14/12/18, by Emily Clarke

    A brief overview of the week

    Read More
  • Friday 7th December 2018

    Published 07/12/18, by Emily Clarke

    An update on our week

    Read More